The Lithomancers Chant

image

Stone arise, take shape and form.
I am your master, though I was born.
I am your shaper, I am the arm.
Arise and keep me safe from all harm.
Sleeping stone thats knows only death,
To you, I give thee my lifes breath.
Live, breathe, obey my commands,
You shall not move from where you stand.
Wind and waters, you bow to none.
Before their first try, let them be done.
Become an all-barrier, all barriers break down,
Obey until I send you back underground.

3 responses to “The Lithomancers Chant

  1. Sleeping stone thats knows only death,
    To you, I give thee my lifes breath.
    — Lovely.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

