Once and Always

SplitShire-00481-800x500

“Without looking , found: the raging sea
All around, looking for me.”
She has tried to escape, yet failed again.
She wants nothing else but peace, but then…
“This is all I know it is all that is in me.
I never look for the fight, the fight finds me.”
This is all she will ever be, This is all that is in her soul.
Every day when she awakes she finds her heart remains cold.
“This is me once and always.”
As long as she thinks so, it shall be. Until the end of days.

Leave a Reply

